A man who thought it would be funny when drunk to get a 6.5 inch penis tattooed on his thigh has learnt that some tattoos you will come to regret…

Stuart Valentino, 34, drunkenly used a tattoo gun his wife, Samantha, had bought him as a Christmas present.

But Samantha did not find the tattoo funny, and decided to leave her husband, claiming it was the last of long-running pranks that had been played on her.

But Stuart, realising what had happened, went under the laser to remove the tattoo in a bid to get Samantha back.

He went under treatment in Portsmouth, and said:

his is my last chance to win back my wife and family. It was bloody painful but worth it.

Previously, Stuart said the tattoo affected his family life. He was unable to take his daughter swimming as the tattoo was on full show.

Talking of the affect it had on his family, Stuart said:

We argued non-stop. It would cost nearly £1,000 to remove, something that could have been spent on a family holiday. Finally last month, Samantha announced she couldn’t take it any longer, and left me. I had no idea that a joke could ruin my life. I’m devastated I’ve lost my family, and frustrated with myself. I can’t blame anyone else.

What do you think of this tattoo?

Leave a Reply

