kylie-jenner-new-york-city-pic214164

Kylie Jenner has shared on her app her New Year’s resolutions and what she aims to do this year…

She has said she wants to go make-up free and has admitted it’s ‘hard being a girl’.

She has said she wants to tone her glamorous look down, as it takes so much work.

Speaking in a video on her app, she said:

I kind of want to tone it down. I feel like 2016, everyone’s on the natural wave, at least me and my friends. I just want to take my nails off, no hair, no make-up. It’s too much to maintain, sometimes. It’s hard being a girl.

kylie-jenner

But whilst the make up might be a bit too much for her, she has said she is planning to dye her hair.

Burgundy. I really want to do burgundy or red hair. It’s red vibes.

kylie-jenner1

And she has also said that this year she wants to take time with her friends, after a hectic 2015 where she dominated the headlines.

I feel like this is the year of the friends. In 2015 we all kind of got disconnected. I didn’t appreciate my friends as much as I should, and they just keep me grounded. If I didn’t have them, I feel I wouldn’t be myself… I see more of myself when I hang out with them… So 2016, the year of the friends. Always appreciate your friends.

Interesting…

Leave a Reply

