Britney Spears To Do Another 2 Years in Vegas

Get ready, Vegas, because Britney is going to be with you for the next two years…

Britney decided to announce her two year deal on stage at one of her current Vegas gigs, held at The Axis.

The video where she announced her extended residency was then shared on her Facebook.

Speaking to E! News, she said:

I’m not ready to leave Vegas yet! And I just really really love this show and this city. I’m so proud of the show, and my band, my dancers and my crew have all become such a family to me. When it came down to me really having to make this decision, I just couldn’t imagine ending my residency at the end of this year.

She’s even decided to change up the current design and format of her show, offering some never before seen things for her new two year deal.

I definitely have some major changes planned. I’m getting together with my team this week to go over the set list, design some new costumes and dream up new props. There are a few songs that are fan favorites that I really want to add to the show. It’s very exciting! If you haven’t seen the current show yet, you should come out before the end of the year.

I wish!

Will you be getting tickets to see Britney in Vegas?

Leave a comment